2021 WNY Ladies Scratch Sweeper

When events status Director's Note
Thu 5/20/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 2  Brackets 
Thu 5/20/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 1  Brackets 
Thu 5/27/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 1  Brackets 
Thu 5/27/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division #2  Brackets 
Thu 6/3/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 1
Thu 6/3/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 2
Thu 6/10/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 1
Thu 6/10/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 2
Thu 6/17/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed division 1
Thu 6/17/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 2
Thu 6/24/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed division 1
Thu 6/24/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 2
Thu 7/1/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division A
Thu 7/1/216:30 PM Sweeper #1 closed guys
Thu 7/8/216:45 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 1
Thu 7/8/216:45 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 2
Thu 7/15/216:45 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division A
Thu 7/15/216:45 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division B
Thu 7/22/216:45 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 1
Thu 7/22/216:45 PM Sweeper #1 closed Division 2
Thu 8/5/216:45 PM Sweeper #1 Open Division 1
Thu 8/5/216:45 PM Sweeper #1 Open Division 2